Matti’s Jason Mraz Concert Review From France

I stole this awesome picture from Matti's blog. Go read it.

I stole this awesome picture from Matti's blog. Go read it.

Actually, Matti’s back from France now, so the review is really from Finland, I think, but I wanted to get “France” in the headline for search purposes. Wah ha ha.

Matti was lucky enough to see Jason *twice* in France, first in Paris then outside Toulouse. I’d be pretty happy to be in France for any reason (yeah, I know, I just got a three week vacation and have no right to be wishing for more vacation time already), but to be able to catch a couple of Mraz shows on top of that would be phenomenal.

Check out Matti’s reviews of the shows along with some clips from YouTube. Sounds like both shows were excellent, and it still astounds me that he has such a big following outside the U.S.

Le Bikini,
Lisa

3 responses to “Matti’s Jason Mraz Concert Review From France

  • Matt

    Hey Lisa,

    thanks so much for the write-up! And also thanks for the Paris museum tip 🙂

    Cheers,
    Matti

  • Ann Icard

    You must be exhausted from your trip. I’m sure you enjoyed all the fabulous things that Paris had to offer. So many intriguing places to explore and an endless bounty of succulent food and wine to temp your taste buds.

    ????????????

  • Ann Icard

    Misunderstood again. Sorry I missed seeing you in Paris and Toulouse!!! I’m sure I would have loved it!

Leave a Reply

