Jason Mraz: Not That Into You

intoyou_trailerTeri reminded me (thanks, Teri!) that the trailer for “He’s Just Not That Into You” is using Jason’s “Did You Get My Message“.

I noticed it last week, but then it was all Grammy’s and neck pain and hating my job and I totally forgot.

Watch it now.

5 responses to “Jason Mraz: Not That Into You

  • Maureen

    UH-oh, where did I go? Just got back from Jason’s benefit concert at the San Diego H.O.B. and had an AWESOME time!!! I’m taking my hoarse voice and sore throat to bed now…..gotta get up in 6 hours. God, I love that man!!!!!

    • curbsideprophecies

      How cool to get a last-minute Mraz show dropped in your lap. It’s one thing to look forward to a show for weeks, but to buy tickets and see him that soon, it must have been a really good surprise. Glad you had fun!

  • Teri

    What? No heads up announcements from anywhere and I was behind on my recorded TV or I’d have mentioned it sooner too – Mraz & Caillat (barefoot!) doing Lucky on Ellen Degeneres 2/10 (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tYhYYHE-iVI)- not sure if his voice sounded muted as if from a cold or if it’s just my own cold dampening my senses. Anyway, such a surprise… perhaps they were a last minute fill-in for a Chris Brown and/or Rihanna cancellation…

  • ahmadisa

    so cool …. jason mraz in concert ^_^

  • Maureen

    Thanks, Lisa, it was incredible and for a good cause, which always works for me šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

