100,000 Visits and Counting

I’ve been waiting for it for weeks and then I almost missed it. It’s like waking up at noon on Christmas day, long after the parade is over.

This blog hit 100,000 visits! Go Team Mraz! I think Jason’s appearance on SNL last weekend helped to boost the numbers this week and get us there a little bit faster.

When I started this blog two years ago I was thrilled to get 10 hits a day. Now 200 a day is common, and when Jason was touring it was closer to 350 a day.  So thank you to everyone who has come here to talk about Mraz, share the love, practice gratitude and kill a few minutes of the work day.

Always a good deed doer,
Lisa

2 responses to “100,000 Visits and Counting

  • Maureen

    Congrats, Lisa! I’m afraid I’ve overcontributed to that count, as I seem to suffer from a severe case of “Jasonitis” and check your blog quite often for updates on my favorite entertainer evah!

  • Darek

    Just wanted to say congrats. I’m only an “every so often” visitor here but it’s always fun catching up on what I’ve missed. Keep up the good work.

    It should also be noted that “always a good deed doer” is my custom user title on RKOP 🙂

Leave a Reply

