As Long As We’re Talking About Books…

Mostly True“I was never good at hide & seek because I’d always make enough noise so my friends would be sure to find me. I don’t have anyone to play those games with any more, but now & then I make enough noise just in case someone is still looking & hasn’t found me yet.”

– from Mostly True: Collected Stories & Drawings by Brian Andreas

That’s pretty much I’ll I’m doing here. Just making happy Mraz noise, hoping that the friends I haven’t met yet will find me. So far, it seems to be working.

Everything will be fine,
Lisa

Leave a Reply

