Mraz Tour 2008 – Rejoice, Recline, and Relax

Jason Mraz album coverYay for two Mraz dates in Northern CA.
Yay for a possible day trip/pilgrimage to Chicago to visit old friends and see the Curbside Prophet as one little, Mrazterful, happy family.
Yay for new music that gets sexyback to Jason’s solo, acoustic sound.
Yay for the new I’m Yours video that shows off Jason’s incredible new tan, new ripped body, and a sense of calm and well-being that I didn’t know he had lost until I witnessed him find it again.
Yay for him sharing it with us.

Let the healing and soothing and sunning and tickling begin. (You first, at least with the ticking. Just under my ear. Mmmm.)

I will find a way to you if it kills me,
Lisa

Leave a Reply

