Who Needs My Christmas List?

You may start shopping here (I’d guess that I’m a medium.):

Weasley shirt

I swear, cafepress is worse than YouTube for me when it comes to wasting time browsing. I started out shopping for a baby gift, and now I’m desparately seeking the perfect Ron/Rupert shirt.

Oh, and yes, someday that link to the “Gift Shop” really will link to a cafepress site with fun Jason Mraz things. That’s about #43 on my To Do list.

Ooh, this is quite cute as well:
mousepad

Mischief Managed,
Lisa

Leave a Reply

