Signs of Life and Death on eBay

Glass Heart UrnFor work today I had to do a little Googling about laser-etched jewelry, and yes, it’s as tacky as it sounds. But in my quest I stumbled upon this, and the light shined down upon me (from my eco-friendly desk lamp, but whatever), and I had the best laugh of this week, probably of the past several weeks.

It’s an urn. It’s a necklace. Stop: you’re both right. Why settle for burying your loved one when you could carry bits of their creamated body around your neck at all times? The Cremation Glass Urn Necklace is also available in football or paw print shapes, just to give it that extra bit of elegance and beauty.

This ad also includes the greatest two words I have ever seen on eBay: funnel included.

It’s a dead end,
Lisa

2 responses to “Signs of Life and Death on eBay

Leave a Reply

