Sign Jason Mraz to Your Label: $10

I have friends who spend hours and hours on their fantasy baseball and football leagues. Others play in a fantasy stock market, and a few are deep into Second Life. We’ve sent search parties and hope to find signs of real life soon.

I don’t have the patience for any of that, but if I did, I would probably try out this fantasy music league. Granted, Jason Mraz may not be the most profitable choice if you’re in it to win, but I think he could give your label a touch of curbside class.

At least be sympathetic to the time I spend,
Lisa

Leave a Reply

