Jason Mraz YouTube Update

Jason MrazMraz has posted his latest tour video on YouTube. Take a look at episode three and a half on his official YouTube channel.

Jason posted a new blog last week as well, as I was on about Rupert Grint and the Epilogue of Hallow Doom. In it he discusses Nice and Switzerland and makes us all very envious of his freewheelin’, albeit jet-lagged, lifestyle.

Typing while listening to a conference call is really hard. I wish people would talk more softly so that they don’t interrupt my thoughts… oooh. Jinx. There was a pause and I think they might have been talking to me.

Shhhh… I was never here.

Leave a Reply

