Birthday Wishes for Jason Mraz

What do you get for the Prophet who has everything? I wish I knew. It’s especially hard when the Prophet in question isn’t big on material goods. A decent pair of flip flops, a plate of cookies, a sunny, quiet porch for morning yoga – that’s about all he’s ever asked for. The rest is all intangible: health, happiness, world peace. Nothing too complicated.

I wish I had something wise or witty to say about turning 30, but I’m still wearing it in myself. As soon as it feels comfy to me, I’ll let you know.

Happy Birthday, Jason Mraz. You’ve had an impressive past 30 years, and I hope the next 30 just get better.

Leave a Reply

