I’m a Pervy David Tennant Fangirl!

And I didn’t even know it. 

But, whew! It feels good to have this illness defined, because now the healing can begin. Not that my recent David Tennant lust is a danger to myself or others, but it did sort of take my body over unexpectedly with a good amount of side effects, including rapid rises in body temerature, insomnia, an inability to concentrate on work, and a little twitch in my right eye from so many hours in front of the tv.

Yesterday I stumbled upon the brilliant site of a woman who is even more consummed with a bad case of the DTs than I am. Unfortunately, she seems to be contagious, as viewing her site full of screenshots just gave me a worse case of fangirl-itis than I had before. Take a look: ivydoor.livejournal.com

This one is my favorite:
David Tennant

And now, let’s say it all together – clicking your ruby slippers together is optional – “This is supposed to be a Jason Mraz blog, this is supposed to be a Jason Mraz blog, this is supposed to be a Jason Mraz blog…”

One response to “I’m a Pervy David Tennant Fangirl!

  • Anika

    oh another witty insight concerning David. i have been following the stream of Davis Tennant/Jason Mraz blogs on this site.

    i think that i too, am in the process of contracting a bad case of the DTs.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

