Mraz and the Doctor – Walking Sex in Hipster Specs

Speaking of geeks. . . There’s just something about a man in glasses that makes me say, “Mmm mmm, good God I’d like to read a big, thick book with him.” I still don’t know how I feel about David Tennant as the new Christopher Eccleston, he seems more like the Doctor’s little brother than the Doctor himself, but I certainly wouldn’t mind getting all soniced up by him.

And how can I not find a better picture of Mraz in glasses? I know I’ve seen them, but Google can’t find them. A little help, please?

David Tennant  Jason Mraz in glasses

I’m absolutely definite absolutely positive, absolutely definitely positive,
Lisa

Leave a Reply

