New and Improved Beliefs!

I took a little time to rewrite The Doctrine. I’ll continue to refine it as I go, but I think all the main points are there. Feel free to make a few copies to keep by your door in case some Mormons or Witnesses come by. (Full disclosure: My grandmother is a Jehovah’s Witness. *Sigh. Mope.* Yeah, we’re not sure how it happened either.)

If you still don’t know who Jason Mraz is, start here, then visit www.jasonmraz.com and see what all the fuss is about.

Leave a Reply

